Day 4: Bliss

McCrae sunset

McCrae sunset

Bliss is what I feel when I’m extremely happy, and I find it often in my life. Little things like a flower I love growing where I didn’t expect it, or the warmth of the summer sun on my skin, or a clear starry night are all blissful experiences for me. and big things like my grandson’s face when he’s sleeping, or spending time with my children, or the magnificent sunsets we often see from our home.

I struggled to choose what to photograph for this task, and I was running very late, so I pulled out this image from February.

Leave a Reply

