While I Was Sleeping

The digital version of Absent Children was already for sale on Amazon when I woke up this morning. It only took two hours for them to approve it! So fast. Wouldn’t it be lovely if the paperback could appear that quickly? But, I have more work to do before that happens.

In the meantime, the digital version is available on Amazon, where ever you may be in the world.

Absent Children by Juli Townsend

Absent Children by Juli Townsend

Click here to go to the UK Amazon page for Absent Children. Or, go here: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Absent-Children-ebook/dp/B00C1QKVFK/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1364393588&sr=1-3

I suspect it will automatically take you to the appropriate page for the country you’re account is linked to. Let me know if I’m wrong.

I read somewhere that you’re a writer until you sell a book. That’s when you become an author.

I hereby announce that I am an author! (It’s still okay if it was me that bought the book, isn’t it? )

English: leaves of the Vicoria Regia on tribut...

English: leaves of the Vicoria Regia on tributary of the Amazon, appr. 50 mls down-river of Iquitos, Peru (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I thought a picture of the real Amazon was appropriate here. It reminded me of a country I left out of my count. How could I possibly forget such a trip?

4 thoughts on “While I Was Sleeping

Leave a Reply

